Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sean's Bar & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sean's Bar & Kitchen - Midtown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sean's Bar & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Williamjacobsabf 1 day ago

Bacon Jam Burger

I came in with a Tottenham Hotspur arm tattoo last night. My ink was clearly visible to the waitress and she knew exactly what it meant. After dinner, we moved to the bar and the young lady behind the bar knew what it was as well. We had our travel packs on from coming in from Upstate that morning and sat outside on the street. Dinner was bloody fantastic. The service was beyond top notch as well. The bar service was just the same. We had a burger, truffle fries, Brussels sprouts, beers, etc.. the works. The only reason I won't give 7 stars is because of the Scarf That Shall Go Unnamed above the hostess stand was my first sight. Thant being said, We're more than sure the server/bartender name can be looked up by schedule. Give those ladies a night out of the town, Sean! 6/5 Gold Stars. William & Mercy Grace

Jason 20 days ago

Penne Allá Vodka

The pasta was cooked al dente, the sauce was savory with a little spice, and the portion was large. 10/10

Alexthomasculhane about 1 month ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

I was at Sean's bar and kitchen and it was a taste of home absolutely beautiful breakfast it is the best one in New York and was such a good value for such a big feed

Sandra 4 months ago

Classic Pancakes

Lovely fluffy pancakes with delicious fresh fruit and maple syrup. Very yummy

Natalia 17 days ago

Everything but the Kitchen Sink

This is my go-to happy hour bar after work. The ambiance is great and the food in "the kitchen sink" was great. Lots of variety for everyone in my group, there was something for everyone. It also came with a ton of different dipping sauces for the entree!

Kristina about 1 month ago

Irish Stew

Every time we come to Manhattan Sean's is a must do daily. Sometimes more than one a day the staff and ambiance is so cozy and welcoming. You feel like family. Highly recommended

Dmoonan316 3 months ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

Fantastic Bar, great selection of drinks, food was amazing and I can't believe I'm saying this about a pint outside of Ireland but the Guinness was like heavenly cream, Outstanding pint of Guinness, Slainte...

Meehanfk 4 months ago

European Dark Roast Coffee

We just celebrated both my husnand and my shared birthdays. Our first stop was at Seans where we had a delicious breakfast and the best coffee of our 3 day mini vacation in NYC. Of all the fancy restaurants we went to, seans had the best coffee.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2023:
Coming Soon

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA